Yonkers Lawyer's Association
Home About Us Members Resources Events

Today is Tuesday, June 18, 2024      

Executive Committee & Officers

Executive Committee:

Karly Grosz - President
Barry S. Kaiser– Immediate Past President
Claudia Cacace- Vice President
Paul F. Cocozza
Joseph A. DiSalvo
Vincent Volino
Wilson Soto
Kristine Buonocore Leo
Liam Mc Laughlin
Carol Daly
Cathy Ridgway
James Dibbini

Karly Grosz –President
Claudia Cacace– Vice President
Liam Mc Laughlin – Secretary
Carol M. Daly – Treasurer
Cathy Ridgway - Financial Secretary

Karly Grosz – CLE Coordinator
Alexandra R. Bisesi - CLE Co-Coordinator

Become a Member
  • Reduced or Free CLE's
  • Networking Opportunities
  • Free Online Directory that can help boost your own site's search engine rankings

©2010 Yonkers Lawyers' Association | Site Designed and Created by: Cybermania LLC